Are you struggling to manage the proliferation of APIs within your organization? If so, this webinar is for you.

Boomi’s Jaime Ryan, Vice President, Product Management, and Markus Müller, Global Field CTO, API Management will discuss the current state of API management and provide solutions to manage the explosive growth of APIs through a federated approach.

They'll delve into essential topics such as dynamic API discovery and API sprawl, as well as the importance of API management in the era of AI. You'll hear valuable insights into how you can improve API visibility, security, and governance — leveraging your existing API management investments. And as an added bonus, you’ll learn what new developments to watch for and the approaches you can take to ensure your API ecosystem remains robust and secure.

Tune in to learn how to:
  • Centralize API discovery and provisioning
  • Simplify API management
  • Strengthen API governance

Upcoming Sessions:
  • AMER: Thursday, August 1st | 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT
  • APJ: Tuesday, August 6th | 11 am SGT | 1 pm AEST
  • EMEA: Tuesday, August 6th | 12 pm BST | 1 pm CEST


*Can’t join us live? Register anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recording after the webinar.

Markus Müller

Global Field CTO, API Management, Boomi

Jaime Ryan

Vice President, Product Management, Boomi